Top

Roosevelt Staff Directory

OfficeeMailPostion / Website218-749-5437
Willie Spelts
wspelts@vmps.org PrincipalExt. 1943
Patty Pervenanzeppervenanze@vmps.org
SecretaryExt. 1944
Kimmy Christensonkchristenson@vmps.org
SecretaryExt. 1944
Third Grade
Samantha Andrewssandrews@vmps.org Third GradeExt. 1148
Heather Gulbransonhgulbranson@vmps.org Third GradeExt. 1257
Dominique Leonidleoni@vmps.org Third GradeExt. 1256
Lynn Maustonlmauston@vmps.org Third GradeExt 1155
Mary Musichmmusich@vmps.org Third GradeExt. 1151
Jodi Smithjsmith@vmps.org
Third GradeExt. 1154
Fourth Grade
Steph Ahosaho@vmps.org Fourth GradeExt. 1506
Eli Littleelittle@vmps.org
Fourth GradeExt. 1507
Jeff Teasckjteasck@vmps.org
Fourth GradeExt. 1153
Sarah Thyensthyen@vmps.org
Fourth GradeExt. 1263
Ashley Tikkanenatikkanen@vmps.org Fourth GradeExt. 1508
Fifth Grade
Shannon Baumannsebaumann@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1262
Amanda Faulknerafaulkner@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1225
Elysa Kemenekeman@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1234
Kyle Lawrenceklawrence@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1261
Amanda Morleyamorley@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1264
Amy Zadnikarazadnikar@vmps.org Fifth GradeExt. 1260
Sixth Grade
Stacy L. Auneslaune@vmps.org
Fourth GradeExt. 1238
Ed Cremersecremers@vmps.org Sixth Grade (Math)Ext. 1226
Jace Friedliebjfriedlieb@vmps.org
Sixth Grade (Reading)Ext. 1235
Jackie LeBequejlebeque@vmps.org Sixth Grade (Science)Ext. 1230
Byron Negenbnegen@vmps.org Sixth GradeExt. 1237
Title 1
Deb Meissnerdmeissner@vmps.org Title IExt. 1160
Carol Petersoncpeterson@vmps.org
Title IExt. 1258
Special Education
Stacy M. Aunesmaune@vmps.org
SPEDExt. 1232
Sandy Baumannsbaumann@vmps.org SPEDExt. 1137
Barb Johnsonbjohnson@vmps.org SPEDExt. 1267
Kim Pleshakplesha@vmps.org SPEDExt. 1268
Audrey Faustaudrey@speechpartnersonline.com

SPED - Speech
Physical Education
Dominic Casaretodcasareto@vmps.org
Phy EdExt. 1587
Taylor Skoglundtskoglund@vmps.org
Phy EdExt. 1587
Music
Beth Collinsbcollins@vmps.org
MusicExt. 1240
Sheila Wilcoxswilcox@vmps.org OrchestraExt. 1248
Technology
Samantha Caddyscaddy@vmps.org
TechnologyExt. 1254
Darren Kramerdkramer@vmps.org Digital Learning SpecialistExt. 1984
Art
Althea Kureakure@vmps.org ArtExt. 1011
Health Services
Misty Elliottmelliott@vmps.org NurseExt. 1918
Indian Education
Tracy Andersontanderson@vmps.org Indian EducationExt. 1947
Specialists
Deb Meissnerdmeissner@vmps.org ESLExt. 1160
Alan Jennerajenner@vmps.org AdaptExt. 1504
Don Gallowaydgalloway@vmps.org AdaptExt. 1504
Food Services
INAC - LunchINAC@vmps.org CafeteriaExt. 1800
Transportation
Bob Voss bvoss@vmps.org
Transportation/Bus Garage
218-741-6240 or Ext. 1920
Counselors
Brandon Millerbmiller@vmps.org Grades 3-6Ext. 1945

  • Virginia Minnesota Public Schools
  • ISD 706
  • 411 South 5th Ave.
  • Virginia, MN 55792
  • Phone: 218-749-5437
  • Fax: 218-741-8522